Back on Track.

For about 3 weeks I’ve been slackin.  I was doing yoga maybe once or twice a week and no walking. Ah my body was mad at me. So for the past 3 or 4 day’s straight I have been back on my walking and yoga. Today I am officially back on my routine. I am walking the whole neighborhood instead of half, and I’m doing at least 20 minuets of yoga. Woot go me! I’m happy, body is happy, baby is happy, and dog is happy. I am now refreshing my self with a blueberry, banana, and granola shake.  Life is amazing. It’s beautiful outside and perfect day for the beach. Hmm, may hap I will go.

My dog Addisson on the left. And Lucy on the right 🙂

Me and my blueberry banana granola shake!

My

NeighborhoodMuch Love,

Sara Litardo

727.945.2193

http://tinyurl.com/90dayswithSara

One Response

  1. WOOT WOOT!!!

Leave a Reply

