Oh, I Didn’t See You There.

Holy moly’s. Long time since I’ve written a post! So I woke up this morning, way too early, saying to myself “I shall write a blog today.” First things first, tis’ very very beautiful outside today. The breeze is just perfect, its not too bright and sunny, and now I’m listening to some old school music like, Duran Duran, The Police, and Phil Collins. Definitely a good way to start the day. Well, since this is my “Workout” blog. Lets say… I have been terribly lazy. I have been drinking lots of water and having shakes, but my diet hasn’t been the best but I don’t regret that ha ha. Exciting news though! Before my pregnancy I lost 22lbs leaving me at 198,something like that, and now being 8.5 months I am now weighing at 220. Woot woot! This is way exciting for me mainly I have only gained baby weight! Thanks to the ViSalus I have been able to gain at a healthy rate.

Much love,

Sara Litardo

727.945.2193

http://saralitardo.myvi.net

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

