2013

Oh, HAPPY NEW YEAR! Again another beautiful day here in Florida. Went for a wonderful jog, it couldn’t have been any prettier really. Had my music blastin’, dog by my side, the breeze was just perfect and the heat was at a perfect temp. Like, jeeze I gotta say it is just a perfect day to start off the New Year.  This year is going to be the best year ever. No if’s and but’s I will be checking off all of my list before 2014.

.::My List::.

  1. Shed the fat suit. This will be so easy! Other years I just didn’t give it my all, this year on the other hand it will be off. I will enhance my endurance. By the end of the year I want to be jogging 6-10 miles a day, be 120 lbs, build my muscle mass, and take some sort of martial art.
  2. Getting in touch with my creative side. I want to get into some sort of art class. Learn how to draw better, take more photos, and crochet. May hap a little creative writing. that brings me to:
  3. Learn more. I want to get into school and get my brain to work. Take classes I’m only interested in taking, and read more books.
  4. Enhance my homesteading skills. I want to make half of my yard all veggies! Learn how to collect water for the plants, etc. By the end of the year I want to have all of the fruits and veggies we eat come out of our back yard. I’m also dying to have chickens again boy oh boy do I miss them! With learning more homesteading skills I would like to learn survival skills.
  5. Getting in touch with my inner self. I want to do more meditation. Release all of my fear and sadness and become at peace with every obstacle I run into.  Let everything go. When I feel I need to say something, say it and not hold it in. Be more free.
  6. Be more sociable. Get out there and meet more people. Break outta my shell a little bit go out more often. Example; beaches, hikes etc.

I believe that is it so far! Today I am starting a 30 Day Art challenge with a fellow Facebook friend! Like I said before this year is going to be the best!

Everyone have a Happy New Year! Make this a year to remember.

2013

Much love,

Sara Litardo

http://saralitardo.myvi.net

727.945.2193

5 Responses

  1. […] 2013. […]

  2. I am all in!!! Get it Sara!!!

  3. thank you dearly author , I found oneself this web site very useful and its full of outstanding healthy selective info ! , I as properly thank you for the great food strategy post.

  4. Your write-up has confirmed helpful to me. It is very informative and you are obviously extremely knowledgeable in this area. You’ve got opened my eyes to varying views on this subject with fascinating and solid content.

  5. This site certainly has all of the info I needed concerning this
    subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

