Holy Moly: Week 2 Pooch to 5k

Well, I didn’t do so bad the first week! I didn’t do the whole 7 days of jogging but I did 4 days!I still did my yoga, jumping and inversion table all week. My body is very happy and so is my dog. I didn’t have much problems with my body feeling discomfort, but my knee’s are a little soar. This hasn’t happened to me before but hey its also been about 5 years since I us to jog regularly.

This week is going to be a little different. Jogging 90 seconds the walking 2 minuets. Today it wasn’t that bad actually. I just got to remember next time to bring water. Silly me.

Week 2

Week 2

As far as my resolutions go I have been doing every day of my 30 day art challenge. Obviously I’m on to losing my weight. Which is amazing! Visalus and just made the challenge even more exciting! I’m about to start reading The Pillars of the Earth. So far so good! ALSO, my birthday is in 16 more days! Woot, woot! Her I come 21 🙂

Well, I hope you all enjoy your day! This is going to be our year folks. Get ready!

Much Love,

Sara Litardo

http://saralitardo.myvi.net

727.945.2193

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

