Night Time Jogging

I just gotta say the past week I have been jogging at night, and so far its my favorite time to jog. Its been nice a cool so it feels amazing. My dog Dakoda is pretty happy that I keep bringing him. I’m still doing my week 1. Its getting way easy. Probably by the next few days or even tomorrow I’ll be switching to week 2! By the end of this Challenge and Pooch to 5 k I’ll step on the scale and see how much weight I’ve lost, can’t wait! I already feel thinner! Even jogging I have this ” That’s right bitchez” attitude. LOL just wait.

Enjoy!

night jog

Much Love,

Sara Litardo

http://saralitardo.myvi.net

727.945.2193

One Response

  1. Great job! I love running and jogging.

Leave a Reply

