Slow Down There Buddy!

Wow, just wow. Everything is amazing. So, as far as me evolving its great. Been on top on my yoga and jogging. I’ve decided with my next paycheck is to get my self a little something, a punching bag I’ve been seeing people on YouTube and random commercials just going at it on a punching bag. So, I figures it would be great to get since I want to take up some martial art classes and even kick boxing classes. Gotta tone this body up and I think it would be good just to let it all out on a bag.

The shakes, cafe rosso, and activate have been doing me really well. I’m super surprised of all the energy I’m getting. Now if I get more energy to go all out on the house that would be great haha. But I just figure I would give ya’ll an update! Enjoyyy 😉

Remember this, don’t ever give up no matter how much it may scare you… Stay tuned for the next post.

A-woman-punching-a-punch--007

Much Love,

Sara Litardo

727.945.2193

http://saralitardo.myevolv.com

3 Responses

  1. […] Go Check out Sara Litardo’s Progres Here >>>Slow Down There Buddy!. […]

  2. Ooo Good Idea!! I love Punching Bags!! Kudos on crushin your e84

  3. Yes I love a good punching bag session!!! I just picture my husband’s face on there and BAM! very cathartic! Great job Sara!!!

Leave a Reply

